Access Keys:

 
 
St. Mary's Junior National School, Rowlagh, Dublin 22

Welcome / Fáilte

Welcome to St Mary's Junior National School.

Welcome to our website, we are a busy but friendly school, with lots going on. This website aims to give you a taster of the school, as well as providing up to date information for parents, pupils and the wider community.

We hope that you enjoy your visit to our website, and that you find the information you are looking for. Please feel free to contact the school directly with any queries you may have.

Maura O'Shea

Principal

Latest News

8th May 2021
Our Creative Schools Kids Committee which is represented by a pupil from each class...
 
 
 
5th May 2021
Week 3 of Creative Schools has landed and what better way to kick things off than...
 
 
 
29th Apr 2021
Show 'n' Tell and Sensory Garden plans in motion The school was a buzz with creativity...
 
 
 
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
A bracelet made from peg springs
A bracelet made from peg springs
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Monday, 10th May 2021
Week 4 Creative Schools (We Are Observers)
Tuesday, 11th May 2021
Week 4 Creative Schools
Wednesday, 12th May 2021
Week 4 Creative Schools
Thursday, 13th May 2021
Week 4 Creative Schools
Friday, 14th May 2021
Week 4 Creative Schools
Monday, 17th May 2021
Week 5 Creative Schools (We Are Map Makers)
Tuesday, 18th May 2021
Week 5 Creative Schools
Wednesday, 19th May 2021
Week 5 Creative Schools
Thursday, 20th May 2021
Week 5 Creative Schools
Friday, 21st May 2021
Week 5 Creative Schools
Saturday, 22nd May 2021
Provisional Date for Communion