Access Keys:

 
 
St. Mary's Junior National School, Rowlagh, Dublin 22

School Activities Calendar

Monday, 10th May 2021
Week 4 Creative Schools (We Are Observers)
Tuesday, 11th May 2021
Week 4 Creative Schools
Wednesday, 12th May 2021
Week 4 Creative Schools
Thursday, 13th May 2021
Week 4 Creative Schools
Friday, 14th May 2021
Week 4 Creative Schools
Monday, 17th May 2021
Week 5 Creative Schools (We Are Map Makers)
Tuesday, 18th May 2021
Week 5 Creative Schools
Wednesday, 19th May 2021
Week 5 Creative Schools
Thursday, 20th May 2021
Week 5 Creative Schools
Friday, 21st May 2021
Week 5 Creative Schools
Monday, 24th May 2021
Week 6 Creative Schools (We Are Storytellers)
Tuesday, 25th May 2021
Week 6 Creative Schools
Wednesday, 26th May 2021
Week 6 Creative Schools
Thursday, 27th May 2021
Week 6 Creative Schools
Friday, 28th May 2021
Week 6 Creative Schools
Monday, 31st May 2021
Week 7 Creative Schools (We Are Creative in Nature: A Celebration)
Tuesday, 1st June 2021
Week 7 Creative Schools
Wednesday, 2nd June 2021
Week 7 Creative Schools
Thursday, 3rd June 2021
Week 7 Creative Schools (Creative Schools Festival Finale)